Reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2015 – Sydney Australia

went 3 times on the Friday to Leopard Valley and was impressed at the quality of the djs, production and the crowd..been to many dance events around the world and this is up there with the best..hope to party there again….amazing setting and stage

Visited February 2015
STAR RATING 5 *****

 

 

A MUST VISIT in South Goa

Reviewed 15 March 2015 – Howard Canada

Night clubbing at it’s best. Amazing sound. The most amazing stage/dance floor you’ll see. International Dj lineup. Pyrotechnics. Flames leaping 2 meters into the air. Waterfalls. Aerial performers. Fire Performers. Live vocalists. Live percussion. Drink. Snacks. And tons of friends. What more can ya ask for 🙂 I go every Friday night….

Visited March 2015
STAR RATING 5*****

 

 

5 of 5 stars
Reviewed 10 March 2015- Pune India

A big thanks to tripadvisor for getting me know that such a great place exists!
We ‘ve been there for Holi Party 2015 and it was just incredible. What a cool place.. with cool people who care least about this world and just enjoy their heart out. DJs are mind blowing with international level of music. Excellent stage decor with honeycomb projectors. There are live performances too by artists.

This valley is located on Agonda-Palolem road. Party is hosted on every Friday. Entry fee is usually Rs 600 per head with no cover. But we paid Rs 800 as it was a Holi Party.
Drinks are moderately priced.

Best things:
Hardly any Indian crowd (hardly 10%)
No dress code, you can be what you want to be! 🙂
Transport available (autorikshaws) at night to drop you safely to your hotel.

STAR RATING 5*****

 

 

5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 February 2015Birmingham – UK

Excellent venue, outdoors in the jungle, huts available to stay over, well priced drinks, excellent stage, podiums and pyrotechnics, great sound system and visuals…best venue I’ve visited and I’ve been to hundreds 🙂 PS Eve Carey rocks the dance floor no fail every time!

Visited February 2015
STAR RATING 5*****

 

5 of 5 starsReviewed 6 February 2015- Brighton UK

I’ve been coming to south Goa for a few years now but it always lacked (in my view) late night ‘live’ entertainment. Thankfully, this all changed last year..! As someone who enjoys a good club night out, it’s refreshing to see an outdoor venue that’s beautifully designed and thoughtful to its jungle surroundings. I actually took a trip up to see the venue in the day to check it out and spent an hour just admiring the stone (temple style) D.j booth and the amazing columns which you dance around on one of their weekly Friday events.

Leopard Valley Has a International mix of D.j’s which change every week playing great house music til the early hours and at night, when you walk into the club, it looks amazing with fire shooting out of the six columns around the dance floor, the D.j in their booth with a waterfall in front of them, fire dancers on podiums in front of these crazy visual screens and a quality sound system takes your breath away..!

Everyone I spoke to seemed every friendly and loved the music and I met some great people who I still keep in contact with to this day. I’m back in Goa next season and I’m already looking forward to partying outdoors under the Goan stars! If you are in the south of Goa, this place is a must and knocks the sock off of any other club I’ve been to in Goa.

Visited December 2014
STAR RATING 5*****